Buy

Hardware
PC, Notebooks, Monitors, Smartphones, Tablets, Printers, Network Components, Mainframe from different manufacturers

Sales

Hardware
PC, Notebooks, Monitors, Smartphones, Tablets, Printers, Network Components, Mainframe from different manufacturers

Staff

Sales
Online shop for your employee’s PC, notebook, monitor, smartphone, tablets

Ourservices

Gisler Systems AG has specialized in all kinds of hardware rollouts. We take away all organizational questions concerning the exchange. You do not bind your employees and your business processes remain efficient.

Our clients from the financial, health, education and industrial sectors have been trusting Gisler Systems since 1999. Contact us for further information.

  • STAGING
  • SET UP AND DISMANTLING
  • LOGISTICS
  • DATA DESTRUCTION
  • STAFF SALES
  • RECYCLING

We undertake all related work and handle it in a timely, appropriate and confidential manner. We agree with you an individual solution of the hardware rollout.


Some words
about us

The company WHG Consulting GmbH was founded in 1999 by Walter H. Gisler and Claudia Gisler in Zug. In 2000, the company changed its name to a stock corporation and changed its name to Gisler Systems AG. Since its inception, Gisler Systems AG enjoys an excellent reputation as a reliable and competent computer broker.

Gisler Systems AG is today one of the leading IT remarketing companies in the European region and has near to 18 years of experience in the professional re-marketing of used IT equipment. Throughout Europe, Gisler Systems AG purchases and sells IT hardware from the mainframe through midrange to PCs, notebooks, monitors, printers, mobile Phone, Tablets, and more. Long-term customers attest to Gisler Systems a professional service portfolio with an optimal price / performance ratio, fast and reliable logistics as well as a strong customer focus. The company Gisler Systems AG offers companies also complex, logistical solutions for roll-outs, roll-backs and trade-in.

Some more
about us

Walter H. Gisler

Chief Executive Officer

Yves Gisler

Brokerage/ Deputy Executive

Adrian Egger

Brokerage

E-Mail: Adrian Egger
Languages: German, French, English

Laurent Combe

Brokerage Swiss French part

E-Mail: Laurent Combe
Languages: German, French, English, Italian

"Laurent Combe was born in Aix-en-Provence. He has grown up in Luxembourg and has been working in German-speaking Switzerland since 2001. With his 15 years of experience in the IT industry, customer satisfaction is always the focus of his decisions and actions."

Alex Vogelsanger

Head of Administration & HR

E-Mail: Alex Vogelsanger
Language: German, English

Marcel Bösch

Administration

Naim Jusufi

Head of Data Clearing Center

Head of Data Clearing Center

Halim Maliqi

Data Clearing Center

Data Clearing Center

Sergio Cervantes

Data Clearing Center

Data Clearing Center

Gabriel Méndez

Data Clearing Center

Data Clearing Center

Values
and visions

Customer Satisfaction

We do our utmost to maintain an individual and solution-oriented business relationship with our customers. The customer and his wishes are at the heart of us - a reason to live a constructive communication every day and thus to be on the pulse of the market.

Honesty and Reliability

It is a fundamental decision to be honest with our customers. Our work processes are transparent and easy to understand by our customers. We guarantee the customer a clear project management and partnership-based solutions at all times. We make the reliability of honesty equal and make every effort to make the dates of the customer our responsibility.

Discretion

The highest priority is to discretion for our customer orders. We want to meet the trust of our customers with the secrecy we expect, and involve every employee of our team in this responsibility.

Values
and visions

Development

We strive for a common development to success, so that we can offer our customers innovative and contemporary solutions. To be among the best is our goal, which we strive together and with all our strength for our customers.
................................

Working climate

We stand for each other, respect the personality of the other and create a good basis for daily cooperation through tolerance and openness. This is how we promote our quality awareness and take responsibility for our services.
...................................................................

Motivation

As a team, we motivate each other by recognizing good achievements and cultivate our sense of belonging together through company-internal events and excursions. The constructive criticism in our team brings us closer to the customer's wishes and thus to the success of our performance.



Contact Information

Gisler Systems AG
Steinackerstrasse 6
CH-8902 Urdorf

Tel: +41 44 736 50 50
Fax: +41 44 736 50 55
E-Mail: info@gisler-systems.ch

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Contact Formular

An-

kauf
PC, Notebooks, Monitore, Smartphones, Tablets, Drucker, Netzwerkkomponenten, Mainframe von verschiedenen Herstellern

Ver-

kauf
PC, Notebooks, Monitore, Smartphones, Tablets, Drucker, Netzwerkkomponenten, Mainframe von verschiedenen Herstellern

Mitarbeiter

Verkauf
Online-Shop für Ihre Mitarbeitenden PC, Notebook, Monitor, Smartphone, Tablets

UnsereDienstleistungen

Die Gisler Systems AG hat sich auf jede Art von Hardware-Rollouts spezialisiert. Wir nehmen Ihnen alle organisatorischen Fragen rund um den Austausch ab. Sie binden keine Mitarbeitenden und ihre Betriebsabläufe bleiben effizient.

Unsere Kunden aus der Finanz-, Gesundheits-, Bildungs- und Industriebranche vertrauen Gisler Systems seit 1999. Nehmen Sie für Referenzauskünfte Kontakt mit uns auf.

  • STAGING
  • AUF- & ABBAU
  • LOGISTIK
  • LÖSCHUNG
  • MITARBEITERVERKAUF
  • RECYCLING

Wir übernehmen alle damit zusammenhängenden Arbeiten und wickeln diese termin-, sachgerecht und vertraulich ab. Wir vereinbaren mit Ihnen eine individuelle Lösung des Hardware-Rollouts.


Einige Worte
über uns

Die Firma WHG Consulting GmbH wurde 1999 von Walter H. Gisler und Claudia Gisler in Zug gegründet. Im Jahre 2000 folgte die Umwandlung der Gesellschaftsform in eine Aktiengesellschaft sowie die Namensänderung in Gisler Systems AG. Seit der Gründung geniesst die Gisler Systems AG einen ausgezeichneten Ruf als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Computer-Broker.

Gisler Systems AG ist heute eines der führenden IT-Remarketing Unternehmen des europäischen Raumes und verfügt über 18 Jahre Erfahrung in der professionellen Wiedervermarktung von gebrauchtem IT-Equipment. In ganz Europa kauft und verkauft Gisler Systems AG IT-Hardware vom Mainframe über Midrange bis zu PCs, Notebooks, Monitore, Drucker, Smartphones, Tablets, und Server aller namhaften Hersteller.
Langjährige Kunden attestieren der Gisler Systems AG ein professionelles Dienstleistungsportfolio mit optimalem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, eine schnelle und zuverlässige Logistik sowie einen starken Kundenfokus. Die Firma Gisler Systems AG bietet Unternehmungen auch komplexe, logistische Lösungen für Roll-Outs, Roll-Backs und Trade-In an.

Lernen Sie
uns kennen

Walter H. Gisler

Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: Walter H. Gisler

„Die Zufriedenheit meiner Kunden ist für mich der ehrlichste Spiegel.
Ich sehe darin die Qualität meiner Arbeit und den Ursprung meiner Motivation.“

Yves Gisler

Brokerage / Stv. Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: Yves Gisler
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

"Die Zufriedenheit meiner Kunden ist alle Motivation die ich brauche."

Adrian Egger

Brokerage

E-Mail: Adrian Egger
Sprachen: Deutsch, Français, English

Laurent Combe

Brokerage Suisse Romande

E-Mail: Laurent Combe
Sprachen: Deutsch, Français, English, Italiano

"Laurent Combe wurde in Aix-en-Provence geboren. Ist in Luxemburg aufgewachsen und seit 2001 in der deutschsprachigen Schweiz tätig. Mit seinen 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der IT Branche, steht die Kundenzufriedenheit immer im Mittelpunkt seiner Entscheidungen und Handlungen."

Alex Vogelsanger

Leitung Administration / HR

E-Mail: Alex Vogelsanger
Sprachen: Deutsch, English

Marcel Bösch

Administration

Naim Jusufi

Leitung Datenlösch-Center

Leitung Datenlösch-Center

Halim Maliqi

Datenlösch-Center

Mitarbeiter Datenlösch-Center

Sergio Cervantes

Datenlösch-Center

Mitarbeiter Datenlösch-Center

Gabriel Méndez

Datenlösch-Center

Mitarbeiter Datenlösch-Center

WERTE
und Visionen

Kundenzufriedenheit

Wir setzen alles daran, mit unseren Kunden eine individuelle und lösungsorientierte Geschäftsbeziehung zu pflegen. Der Kunde und seine Wünsche stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt - ein Grund mehr, täglich eine konstruktive Kommunikation zu leben und somit am Puls des Marktes zu stehen.

Ehrlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit

Es ist eine grundlegende Entscheidung, mit unseren Kunden ehrlich zu sein. Unsere Arbeitsprozesse sind transparent und von den Kunden leicht nachvollziehbar. Wir garantieren dem Kunden jederzeit eine klare Projektführung und partnerschaftliche Lösungen. Wir stellen die Zuverlässigkeit der Ehrlichkeit gleich und setzen alles daran, die Termine des Kunden zu unserer Verantwortung zu machen.

Diskretion

Für unsere Kundenaufträge gilt als oberstes Gebot die Diskretion. Wir wollen dem Vertrauen unserer Kunden mit der von uns erwarteten Verschwiegenheit begegnen und beziehen jeden Mitarbeitenden unseres Teams in diese Verantwortung mit ein.

WERTE
und Visionen

Entwicklung

Wir streben eine gemeinsame Entwicklung zum Erfolg an, damit wir unseren Kunden innovative und zeitgemässe Lösungen unterbreiten können. Zu den Besten zu gehören ist unser Ziel, das wir gemeinsam und mit aller Kraft für unsere Kunden anstreben.
................................

Arbeitsklima

Wir treten füreinander ein, respektieren die Persönlichkeit des Andern und schaffen durch Toleranz und Offenheit eine gute Basis für die tägliche Zusammenarbeit. So fördern wir unser Qualitätsbewusstsein und übernehmen Verantwortung für unsere Leistungen.
...................................................................

Motivation

Als Team motivieren wir einander durch die Anerkennung guter Leistungen und pflegen unser Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl durch firmeninterne Anlässe und Ausflüge. Die konstruktive Kritik in unserem Team bringt uns näher an die Kundenwünsche und somit zum Erfolg unserer Leistung.



Kontaktinfo

Gisler Systems AG
Steinackerstrasse 6
CH-8902 Urdorf

Tel: +41 44 736 50 50
Fax: +41 44 736 50 55
E-Mail: info@gisler-systems.ch

telefonisch erreichbar

Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Kontaktformular